Bellum Pax
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bellum Pax's Guild Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Pimn - Moonkin/Resto Druid - ACCEPTED

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Pimn - Moonkin/Resto Druid - ACCEPTED Empty
PostSubject: Pimn - Moonkin/Resto Druid - ACCEPTED   Pimn - Moonkin/Resto Druid - ACCEPTED EmptySun Apr 18, 2010 1:33 pm

Hey guys :-)

PERSONAL INFO

Char Name: Pimn
Player Name: Craig

Guilds you were in: I'm pretty new to the server as i've only been here a couple of weeks. I moved here as my bro is on this server and at the moment i'm just a social member of the guild affliction (where he plays)

Why you left: I'm missing my raiding so i'm looking for a guild now as i'm only attending alt runs at the moment.

What classes you have played: *takes deep breath* Druid, Hunter, Paladin, Warrior, Mage, Priest, Dk, Rogue...so not that many really Smile All of these have been played at an end game level at one time or another as i've been playing since the very beginning of WoW.

Show your knowledge of your class, by saying why you were attracted to and why: I was attracted to Druid simply because of it's versatility. The class has the ability to fill all roles (and do so pretty well). I got stuck on Moonkin as i've always preferred to DPS and it's a fun class to play. It's pretty easy to step into and do average but it takes alot more to get the very best from the spec.

CHARACTER INFO

Class: Druid (but i'm sure you've guessed that by now)
Specs: Moonkin (m) / Resto

Raid history:
As i said above i've been raiding since the beginning really. I used to take it alot more serious and have FULLY cleared all level 60 and 70 content.

At the start of WoTLK i was still raiding hardcore on my Pala on Shattered Hand and chasing server firsts (we got Sarth 10man 3D 1st and came ever so close to Naxx 10 and 25 server 1st)