Bellum Pax
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bellum Pax's Guild Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Tengar - Druid tank and healer ACCEPTED

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Tengar1

Tengar - Druid tank and healer ACCEPTED Empty
PostSubject: Tengar - Druid tank and healer ACCEPTED   Tengar - Druid tank and healer ACCEPTED EmptyFri Apr 09, 2010 1:46 pm

PERSONAL INFO

Char Name: Tengar
Player Name: Ben

Tell us a little bit about yourself:

Hi there, I posted quite abit of information about myself on the realm forums at but basically I am a post graduate student at Sheffield University studying to be a solicitor, I do quite abit of rock climbing / mountaineering when I am not working or on the computer Smile I am fully aware that I lack WOW raiding experience but I have done a decent amount of raiding in other games for the past few years, I will try to get up to date on the strat for the bosses you are killing as soon as possible.

CHARACTER INFO

Class: Druid
Specs: Feral Tank (M) and Resto.
Wow eu armoury link:
Raid history: rather pathetic at the moment but I will list it anyway: ony10, voa10 and 25, os10 and a few bosses in ulduar

wow heroes should show gear for both my specs, i have changed a few items of gear but its basically up to date:

RAID AVAILABILITY
Days you can raid: almost every day apart from Wednesday, as i am normally out at the pub then Smile I dont see anything that can prevent me from raiding on your official raid times.

Hours you can raid: I normally finish workshops by 5ish GMT, and happy to raid all evening normally.

let me know if there is anything else i can add, i look forward to hearing from you all. I hope the links work, had some issues seeing them on preview, can guests link web addresses? I also tried to make a forum account with my name, guess thats why its now showing as taken.
Back to top Go down
Tengar1