Bellum Pax
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bellum Pax's Guild Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Kailtas - Ret paladin

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kailtas

Kailtas - Ret paladin Empty
PostSubject: Kailtas - Ret paladin   Kailtas - Ret paladin EmptyThu Feb 04, 2010 3:56 pm

Hi

Just transfered here from darksorrow PVP just after i had a break from wow, so my gear is not top but i consider myself a dedicated player who wish to achieve max from what i got.

Please correct me with the char name / player name thingie, i use Kailtas as my nickname in every game i play if thats what you mean.

PERSONAL INFO

Char Name: Kailtas
Player Name: Kailtas

Tell us a little bit about yourself

I have been playing wow since a few months before tbc, however i did not reach max level before then as i was a casual. I created this character at TBC release date and ive been Retribution specced ever since. I know my class very well and dedication to just about anything is not a problem whatsoever. In the last few days ive ran 5+ heroics every day + making cash to try and catch up gear wise with other players as i had a break.

I actualy like farming so geting consumables/enchants/gems is no problem. Just to give you an idea of how much i enjoy doing impossible stuff, i got 86 mounts 34 exalted factions and over 30 tabards and im stil collecting.

The reason i chose to take a break from wow was because my last guild disband from slacking members and bad lead. This was shortly before the argent tournament. A month or two into the tournament patch i decided to stop playing. As a result of this i was only geared t8 when i returned not long ago. Now im on a farming spree in terms of gold (saving for hilt), badges and mounts ofcourse Razz